Friday, July 11, 2008

State 4-H Horse Show Delegates Announced

The Ottawa County 4-H State Horse Show delegates were announced this afternoon at the Berlin Fair. Packets were distributed and are due back to the
4-H office in Grand Haven next week. Congratulations to the 18 and the alternate who will represent us. They are: Ashley VanHouten, Nicole Luyk, Spenser Grygiel, Elizabeth Layton, Alyssa Draft, Sam Hamming, Ashton McAlary, Tiffany Bystra, Mindi VanDyke, Sarah Tacoma, Elisa Woltjer, Emily Brown, Erica Slagter, Samantha Chadwick, Sammie Baker, and Lynnea Brookhouse.


Post a Comment

<< Home