Monday, November 13, 2006

Annual Awards Congratulation

Joan Beisecker - National Meritorious Service

Jean McCarthy - 35 Years of Service as a 4-H Leader

Rock-N-Country - Club of the Year
Julie May and Tinna Geiske

Our annual Leader's and Awards banquet took place on Thursday, November 9, 2006. Congratulations to Hermena VandenBerg our Leader of the Year! Additional awards went to Rock-In-Country as Club of the Year, Michelle Kaptein as Agent's Choice, Cindy Groenink as Alumnus of the Year. Joan Beisecker earned the National Meritorious Service Award. Jean McCarthy was recognized for 35 years of service as a 4-H Leader.


Post a Comment

<< Home