Tuesday, November 09, 2010

And Many Other Winners!

Congratulations to our 2010 4-H Award winners!
Key Club:
Audra Delamar
Emily Hemstreet
Amber Mulder
I Dare You:
Angela Bohn
Alex Horling

Agent's Choice:
Anne Hawley
Teen Leader of the Year:
Emily Hemstreet

Meritorious Service:
A & B Farm
Fillmore Equipment, Holland
Zeeland Farm Services

Club of the Year:
Saddle Benders

Leader of the Year:
Carol Visser


Post a Comment

<< Home