Monday, November 09, 2009

And the winner is..

Leader of the Year - Linda Mitchell
Club of the Year - Dairy Beef Country Club
Teen Leader of the Year - Audrey Delamar
Agent's Choice - Mary Willcome
Meritorious Service - Scott Maxwell
Meritorious Service - Dennis DeYoung

For a complete list of winners including leaders years of service see Cloverlink.


Post a Comment

<< Home